Status of the site!

Hey readers,

As you may have noticed, the site’s posts have certainly slowed down as of late.  I apologize for that.  I am going back to school this Fall after taking a year off, so I’m getting back into the swing of having to do homework, take tests, and write papers.  On top of that, I’ve been working at my job full time, as well as going to school full time as well.  Because of this, the posts have slowed down considerably, and the podcast has basically gone on hiatus.

It’s all come down to a time factor.  I just don’t quite have enough time to do this as often as I’d like, but I plan on posting news, reviews, deals, and all the normal articles as much as I possibly can.  I plan on bringing the podcast back as soon as I can as well.  Thanks for your patience dear reader, and I appreciate all of the support I’ve ever gotten for this site.  I truly love doing it.

-Bobby Marquardt

Leave a Reply

