Bioshock Infinite DLC “Burial at Sea” Episode 1 will launch on November 12th

BurialAtSeaEpisode1

2K Games and Irrational Games have announced that “Burial at Sea” Episode One will launch on the PC, Xbox 360 and PS3 on November 12th.  This episode will cost $14.99, or is available as part of the $19.99 Season Pass, which comes with Episodes 1 & 2 of “Burial at Sea” and the Clash in the Clouds DLC pack.  Episode 2 should be available sometime early next year, but Clash in the Clouds can be played right now.

Bioshock Infinite is one of my favorite titles of the year, and I gave it a five out of five in my review. I highly recommend you check out this great title if you haven’t already.  It can even be bought for the bargain price of $29.99 on Amazon right now.  Personally, I will be downloading Burial at Sea on it’s first day out, and returning to Rapture before I pick up my PS4 on the 15th.  Did you like Infinite?  Will you be picking up Burial at Sea?  Let me know in the comments below!

by, Bobby Marquardt

Leave a Reply

