The Evil Within looks like it will haunt my dreams forever

Shinji Mikami must be single-handedly responsible for more sleepless nights than most Hollywood Horror films, and he isn’t changing that at all with newest title: The Evil Within.  In this Tokyo Game Show trailer below, you will learn how the hero of the tale, Sebastian Castellanous, found his way into this horror.

The Evil Within is coming in 2014 to Xbox One, PS4, PS3 and Xbox 360.  I probably won’t review it, only because I’m going to poop myself if I do.  If you guys all want me to review it, then maybe I will.

by, Bobby Marquardt

2 thoughts on “The Evil Within looks like it will haunt my dreams forever

Leave a Reply

